[12:27 p.m.] : [2004-12-18]

rowboat row me to the shore
she don't want to be my friends no more
she dug a hole in the bottom of my soul
she don't want to be my friend no more

so i got my birthmas package from my mother last night and of course both still being days away i opened everything. the highlight i must say is the johnny cash box set. yup, five discs of cash. man i love me some johnny cash.

in other news, i was at this birthday party last night and there was twister, and yeah i kicked me some ass at it, i won all three or four games played. and you know what i can not remember the last time i lost at twister. i'm not trying to toot my own horn too much here or anything but i am the twister king.

for just a minute there i was dreaming
for just a minute it was all so real
for just a minute she was standing there with me

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]