[12:06 a.m.] : [2004-12-20]

Belinda was mine 'til the time that I found her
Holdin' Jim And lovin' him
Then Sue came along, loved me strong, that's what I thought
But me and Sue, That died too.

there's an old saying something like no one likes you when your twenty three. if that is true i'm on the eve of loosing all my friends. yet that thought is at least as comforting if not more so than it is dreadful.

I've had it here - being where love's a small word
A part time thing, A paper ring
I know it's been done havin' one girl who loves you
Right or wrong, Weak or strong

still, i wish i had a woman that i could draw close to. i blame the wording of that on all the Cash i've been listening too, but the sentiment is right and it is what i wanted to say.

Don't know that I will but until I can find me
A girl who'll stay and won't play games behind me
I'll be what I am A solitary man
A solitary man

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]