[8:58 p.m.] : [2004-07-27]

I had a dream. I had gone to a movie with a girl i didn't know but i was in love with her and wanted her love in return. We entered and the houselights where down so we found our seats next to each other in the dark theater and as the screen lit up i saw we where the only ones there, we where all alone. The picture started and as it progressed i felt that something was not right. I looked at her sitting on my right and she was no longer at my side. She was still in the next seat but some homw a space had formed between us. I opened my mouth to call her back to my side but i realised we where infact not alone so i said nothing. As we continued to sit silently watching the screen more space came and the distance continued to grow and i was aware of more people around us. I did not want to interupt the picture for anyone and i did not want to seam a fool to the crowd or the girl so i continued to say nothing. in that darkness and quiet i was unable to do a single thing. I cound not speak, i coundn't bridge the growing gap. I could only sit silently feeling hopeless and finally admit to myself that she had slipped away from me and there was nothing now that i could do to stop it or get her back to my side.

i woke up feeling monsterously alone.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]