[2:51 p.m.] : [2004-07-20]

Observation:
-There has been a large number of baseball caps laying abandoned along the freeways.
-Spiders are in greater numbers this season.
-The McDonalds cheeseburger sell for $.99 while the double cheese burger goes for $1.
-I am no longer floating.

Again i must make appologies for breaking promises of updates and so forth. long story short for whatever reasons still unbeknownst to me things did not work out. I would be lying if i did not say i was dissapointed and a little heartbroken. I am and it is strange that it has a kind of comfort to it being such an old and familiar feeling that i have been without for quite some time.
On the other hand i still have a sense of hope from the situation. Before the heartache where other things that have also been absent for to long and for a while i not only felt more like myself than i have in 1+ year(s) but i also realised i had not been feeling much like myself at all.
i was very close to being, and i was very bitter about everything and while things did not work out i can not deny that i was touched in a way to see that there are still an infinit number of surprises to be had and a good number of attractive girls to give them. and that is enough to carry me through anything else right now because i have a new hope and burning desire to find cute smart witty girls, and make out with them for hours on end.

Observation:
-My need to interact with my family continues to grow smaller.
-Like others i have been missing Texas greatly.
-I want to fall/be in love so much right now.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]