[3:12 p.m.] : [2004-03-20]

the problem with keeping this diary and up dating it often, not that i have lately, is just keeping my self from repeating the same things over and over again. the same song lyrics when i get depressed or pissed off about a girl, because now i've cycled thew a couple of girls since the one that ruinied my life to the point i felt i had to start this thing and bleed myself for you every hour on the hour. i kind of miss those days some times, but that is besides the point.
i don't think there is a point.
make an entry, find something to quote to bring it all together. some emo pop song, some snippet of an indie film monolouge, a passage from a Vonnegut novel.
it's just lately none of it feels inspir(ed/ing). i don't know what i'm doing. i spent years working on becoming someone honing my skills of self revelation and self improvement. now i am breaking that man down for the hell of it. for something differnt to do. i can't bring myself to change anything else in this rut so i change myself. everyone needs a hobby.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]