[10:31 p.m.] : [2004-03-22]

I think I�ve waited long enough. Our world was once forget-me-nots And now I wait another year. Now I wait another year. I need you here. I think I�ve heard this one before, But it�s not you walking through my door. And now I wait another year. Now I wait another year. I need you here. I need you here. I need you here. I need you here. Don�t bother it now, Let sleepers lie. Bygones have all gone by. Forgot what we fought for, Hard as I might, Don�t have the will to fight. Forgive & forget Whatever was said Because we�re growing up By the hour. I never would let It go on like it did� All good things Have endings. Forgive & forget Whatever was said All good things Have endings. Don�t bother it now, Let sleepers lie. Bygones have all gone by. Forgot what we fought for, Hard as I might, Don�t have the will to fight. Don�t bother it now, Let sleepers lie. Bygones have all gone by. Forgot what we fought for, Hard as I might, Don�t have the will to fight

...happy birthday anyways.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]