[11:20 a.m.] : [2003-01-23]

before i say horse-shit really fucking big i just want to make one comment i was wanting to make a couple of days ago. as we all know i have problems with martin luther king jr day, but i will not go into that further than that, all i want to ask is this- how much sense does it make that in honor of said martin luther king jr day a city would stop running it's public bus system? i mean in my opinion in honor of the day they should run the buses and run them more and run them harder than the rest of the year...but that's just me.

...ok, now as i promised
HORSE-FUCKING-SHIT!
and that is my official statement about somethings that have been said about me. because you see someone didn't pay close enough attention to my new years resolution or they didn't think i'd have any follow threw. well seeing as i'm not in school i have absolutly nothing better to do with my time than to driving back five states just to knock someone's fucking teeth in.

i will take a lot of shit cause i may be deserving of it sometimes, you can call me a lier, you can say i ain't going no where with my life, you might even be able to get away with callling me a deadbeat from time to time. but the ONE thing i am not is a fucking cheat. i may cheat at Uno and Scrabble and once at Trivial Pursuit, but I HAVE NEVER CHEATED ON A GIRLFRIEND. and anyone who says i have is asking me "Mark, please oh please wont you come over here and break my fuckin legs with a hammer? and then after that could you crack my ribs with a cinderblock? and if you have anything left in you please oh please just kick my teeth out all over the fuckin pavement?" all to which i am more than happy to reply "Gladly."

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]