[12:44 p.m.] : [2003-01-25]

Wednesday: went bowling, averaged around 135 for three games. in all i had 7 strikes and a couple very nice spares. not bad since i've only bowled twice in the last two years. i really needed it.

Thursday: ...something good happend thursday...oh yes after my last entry i stopped in fairfield on the way home and got a burrito from favela's, still one of the best damn burritos ever.

Friday: turned in some job applications, and found the new nada surf album so i bought it. it is the best album of the year so far by far. it is so good and so increadibly what i needed. i went running and then since my roomate is gone i used some of his bubble bath put on the new sigur ros album and got a big glass of lemonade. after becoming a prune, i got out of the tub and threatend the appropriate party with the possibility of serious dental harm. it had a certain effect that was not the first of which to be desired but it is looking like a favorable out come for me none the less, because ashley did call and things seemed to be working themselves out.
however i still am going to beat the shit out of starbuck when i get the chance, but my spirits are more up than they have been.

Saturday: today i am at my mom's because my car is getting new tires and an alignment and an oil change all complements of my mother... and my dad wanted me to get all that done and pay for it myself before i left like a sucker.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]