[4:29 p.m.] : [2003-01-18]

...my roommate does not have a computer...but he does work at the body shop...
a conversation between me and danny to his girlfriend tara when she asked me about my roommate.
t-so how is your roommate? m-well it's like this, you know danny there are two kinds of people who wear hawian shirts, gay guys d-and big fat party animals. m-correct, and did he look like a big fat party animal to you? d-no i can't say that he did what do you think m-no he doesn't look like a big fat party animal to me either.

i'm not saying anything is wrong here, or there is anything wrong with my roommate he is a nice guy, i will just make sure to sleep on my back and not walk around in my underpants.

and i messured my closet five feet deep and eleven wide.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]