[6:08 a.m.] : [2002-12-31]

so it is six a.m. and i can not sleep.
however i suppose the argument could be made that if i went to bed at five and if i am up and at a computer at six crying i can't sleep, well, i hardly even tried.

but right now i'm more concerned about the state of being of the cure portion of my cd collection. half of my albums are too worn to play, it is shamefull i don't have new one, it is shamefull i don't have all the albums, but... all i really want right now is kiss me, kiss me, kiss me but no and my disintegration and wish are the worst of the lot, so bad i cringe.

i should be sleeping, but i can't.
let me ask you, is it a bad sign if you get a fortune cookie and when you open it up there is no fortune inside?
cause i don't know if it is just a fluke cookie, or if i should be making out a will for the future home of my cd's and hampster. however, i want to make this one statement in the event of an untimely departure of me from life- I AM TO BE BURRIED WITH MY CDS. line my coffin with them, i am going to test the can't take them with you theory.

...i really should be asleep, i wish i could be.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]