[3:51 a.m.] : [2002-12-28]

::::::::::
Radio Cure
::::::::::

Cheer up, honey, I hope you can
There is something wrong with me
My mind is filled with silvery stars
Honey, kisses, clouds of fog
Shoulders shrugging off

Cheer up, honey, I hope you can
There is something wrong with me
My mind is filled with radio cures
Electronic surgical words


i came home tonight, my father and his wife are out of town for a week(ish) so it is just me and the dog, as i was saying, there where a couple of packages that where left under the tree no one mentioned to me anything about them and i am guessing this means they are not mine so i have not been thinking about them. i walk inside and turn on the light and one of the packages is laying across the floor in parts of paper and ribbon, it had at one point been a box of gift chocolates from a neighbor, apparently the dog figured it had not been claimed so it was hers. i found her in the music room on the sofa, when i turned on the light she looked at me and then made right for the back door turning her head down and to the right as she passed the mess on her left and then waited with her tail wagging at the door for me to let her out... i really don't want to have to clean it up but i doubt the parent peoples would like to come home to it, what is a boy to do?

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]