[2:30 a.m.] : [2002-08-11]

i was going to make an entry about finaly beating GTAIII... but the chaps at diaryreviews finaly got to me.

if you are unfamiliar with said diary it's a bunch of people that you submit your diary to and they review it, well one of the many people review it, who ever gets to it first.

things could be said about my results, and things will be, in one moment. but first i could complain about the set up they have or thier grading scale, or my review. i could make excuses for them and for myself and justify my score and rant and rave about how and why i am misunderstood and they where unfair.

however like i said it is their thing and i knew full well going into it the possible faults i was getting set up for. well i didn't know the full extent, but i did disagree with some of their methods before hand.

however like i said i knew about them and agreeded to let them have their way.

(now to the portion where i talk about my results.)
it's one of those flattering things like being on the top of a mothers list of people who can not date thier daughter, because i got my score and checked the 100 reviews prior to mine and hot damn not a single one had a lower score than me.

now that take talent.

i'm so misunderstood.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]