[6:06 a.m.] : [2002-03-17]

and it's my favorite time of year how i wish that you were here (or how i wish that i could be there) to watch the lights blink on the tree

i wrote my new layout. i just finished it. four hours and three times threw all my mineral files-including love my way and rubber legs. i never tire of what chris simpson does for a living.

i still need to make ajustments to my archive page and double check my stuff when i am awake and haven't just pulled a nine hour shift befor working threw the night.

plus i have a way in which i want to move on, but things are coming along finally

i get off work today in nine hours about, and i need to be into work in about two and a half... it should be fun.

i'm going to try to sleep this night off, thanks for listening i just really needed someone to talk to.

and it's too late to call you on the phone and tell you that your boy is all alone tonight

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]