[3:19 p.m.] : [2001-08-21]

one or both which are playing both sides,
leaves me playing what?
getting played for a fool, getting played like i'm blind?

f uck it.

you never did say he was full of sh!t,
i'd rather believe that what you told me all along was true, that is what i have been believing.
but if not then what?

and i'm sorry you feel like you never have had any real friends. but i'm sorry i you can't understand i kept on for so long because i cared about you and what happend to you NOT because i thought it was going to get me anywhere with you, i knew it wouldn't and i kept on because damn it i cared what happend to you.
i can't feel sorry for you if you can't understand that
and i'm sorry if you got hurt by people because of me, but if it wasn't for your mom being retarded you never would have meet, from the start i didn't want the two of you to meet.(nothing personal against either, just the way it was.)

so here i am, you ask me questions and get anwsers and then leave with me open and getting nothing in return and i have to go to work with this wieght on my mind and greet people and hold my head up when all my energy is gone, and i have too ....

bah, just fuc k it.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]