[1:05 a.m.] : [2001-08-22]

i want to just start by saying Mr.Crowe-SHUT THE F UCK UP. (i mean that in the nicest possible way) shut up and don't jump to extream conclusions so easily. if you want to suffer and what not i'll let you, but first i just want to say the line you got so defensive about was in reference to f ucking wesley and the frequence of said f ucking. if i am such a jerk for wanting to believe the i cared about when she told me she had f ucked some guy only once instead of on a daily basis fine, get ed at me for being suck a jerk. i can live with that.
what exactly did you think that part of the entry was about? the claims of her kissing you? LIKE I GIVE A F UCK ABOUT THAT. i didn't care when she told me about it, and i didn't care when you told me she was full of sh!t about that whole incodent.


so about two weeks ago at work i'm putting away soundtracks and on one of the sound track shelves i find the pixies tribute album, it had been opened and was missing the booklet, but the cd had a very good line up so i decided to buy it anyway. since it was missing the book my manager gave it to me for the used price of 8.99 minus my 30% so that was very cool. anyways so tonight i'm at work and i'm sitting behind the couter and there on top of the calender was the booklet to my pixies tribute c.d. doug had found it in one of the bins. ohhh, yeah. mark was a happy camper.
[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]