[1:58 p.m.] : [2001-05-15]

and now it is today.

I am in such a fantastic mood. I gotst every cd i wanted but one so i finally bought the anniversary cd.

WOW the new depeche mode album is oh so very fantastic, i don't think i'm going to be taking it out of my car player for the next month

right now i'm playing my pete yorn disk, it is so great as well, sure it may not have turn of the century but it is beautiful anyway.

Oh, and highlight number three of the day(not that i'm really keeping count) I saw Jade again, i met him once before when i met Davey and Hunter (of AFI just so you know) i was in Rasputins and looking in the indie section and in my peripheral vision i catch this guy in black browsing my way, i move to let him buy, and take a second look - Its Jade. i finished finding my final selections and get in line to check out there is a group of about four teens infront of me and Jade is in front of them just slouching in line no one is looking his way, i think i was the only one in the store that realized just who he was, and that was cool so didn't feel like bothering him, besides i'd feel like an idiot "hey your that Jade guy from AFI, YOU GUYS ROCK!!!" '...uh, yeah, ...thanks...' besides if it was at a show i might bug him but hey hes not on stage of at a show so why not just let him be, and more importantly new depeche mode, the first and formost thing on the aggenda i've met him, i didn't hade Ecxiter. now, i could just be excited over nothing cause i could have sworn afi was touring currently, i could be compleatly wrong about the tour or it could have been Jades evil twin...

HEY, now i'm rambling!!!

W.A.S.T.E.

I am just in such a good mood, i think i'm going to go and play some hockey on my playstation, or maybe tony...i haven't played tony in months.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]