[3:17 a.m.] : [2001-05-16]

today was a good day.

*the wall around the graveyard says that "SATIN LIVES IN HELL" - though they may love the devil, his disciples sure can't spell - so what do i do then? i guess i'll put the A in there, and show 'em how to sin*

my mom asked me why i paid the late fee when they where at fault, it was three months ago, i just wanted to be threw with it, she told me i should stand up more about crap like that, i work in an industry of crap like that, maybe thats what makes me more tollerent, maybe i am just too nice, but money and things just don't matter to me like they do her, and she can't understand that.

*and i only hurt because i think of you.

and i only kill because God tells me to.*

i called long distance today and for the first time heard her voice on that end of a machine, i've known her two years and she finally has a machine,... i just wanted to talk to her.

but, today was a really good day.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]