[6:16 p.m.] : [2001-05-14]

37th episode spectacular!!!

'I have a Robin'

"but I have a Batmantis!"

'But I have a Robin'

"but I have a BATMANTIS!"

'BUT I HAVE A ROBIN!'

"YOU DON'T HAVE ANYTHING!!!"

- - -

List For Tomorrow. Soon To Be Today.

1.Depeche Mode - Exciter (i am soo excited about this album)

2.Weezer

3.Pete Yorn

4.Tool

5.No Motiv - Diagram For Healing (hoping i have the funds)

gosh i want it to be tomorrow already, i am felling the anxiety.

- - -

"like your Jean Luc Picard of the united federation of planets cause he won't speak english anyway"

- - -

i really don't want to go into work tonight, or tomorrow, what is it about working and having a steady job that just triggers something inside you that makes you not want to go?

i mean for the last four months i have been without, i finally decide to get myself employed, i've worked twice and i'm ready to quit.

i think it might be cause school is ending, and i want to go to texas...i actually want to go to houston in the summer, WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH ME?... but yes, the food is just that good, if for lack of other reasons. nothing can touch it.

i've been finding myself seriously thinking about going to sam, that would put me in texas, it would save 28 hours on the drive home, it would put me closer to freinds on holidays, the pros go on, ...but i like the weather here, but is that really any reason, or reason enough to stay, i don't think so, so i'm trying to find something around but i doubt anything will jump out at me. so oh well, i like texas and sam isn't too bad.

while i'm at it, go read every word on dyingdreamer's diary or i'll punch you in the neck(nothing personal, just returning a favor)

- - -

why do we always hurt the ones we love Banjo? Why? WHY? BANJO?!!!!

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]