[10:09 p.m.] : [2001-05-12]

when did i lose my ambition?

here i am one year from where i was when i made the choice that i'd be moving on by now, and yet i seem to actually be moving backwards. now i don't know where i want to be or where i want to be moving towards, and i'm even further from knowing how to get to anything i would like to move towards.

why can't i just find a hot girl who falls instantly in love with me and has a rich uncle who works for a network and makes me a deal for my comic and has friends in a band thats currently looking for a singer/songwriter.

honestly now, is that really to much to ask for?

if you are this girl, happen to know her, have a rich network executive uncle(even for fox i'll settle), are a rich network executive, please email me.

if you would just like to see said comic please visit http://homestead.juno.com/gwylin/krackpatch.html or you could follow the link to my site at the bottom of the page and maybe by some off chance you'll run across my comic(good luck).

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]