[10:07 p.m.] : [2001-05-13]

me is not a happy me right now. my night was just ruined with the news that placebo and idlewild are currently playing as i type and i didn't know this untill about ten minutes ago. had i known two hours ago i would have got in my car and sped into the city. but no now if i did that i would get there half way into placeboes set and idlewild will already be off the stage.

how is it that a)i have heard absolutly nothing about this show? b)it does not surprise me that i have heard nothing about this show.

are placebo trying to keep americans from supporting them? i mean black market music was released everywhere BUT the US, and there has been NO publicity for the show.

URG!!!! i am upset. i think i'll go kick a small nieghbor child.

i am so upset i can't even rant properly right now.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]