[9:56 p.m.] : [2020-03-18]

Woke up this morning in a slight panic that the car was being towed. Then realized I wasn't movie, the earth was. Earthquakes aren't normal for Utah but after all those years living in the bay I rolled over in the front seat and went back to sleep.

During the four point something early afternoon aftershock, as I gathered up my wallet, keys, and phone I had to yell at the couple coworkers who bothered coming in today that if they were making a break to get outside they should head for the backdoor and not the giant wall of glass at the front of the building they were making a panicked dash for.

It's almost like the universe knows I'm trying to get the hell out of Utah and is trying to find ways to trick me into thinking I don't need to go back to California.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]