[6:12 p.m.] : [2005-02-23]

man i tell you some people you just want to push down an elevator shaft... on top of an elevator and then send it rocketing up the shaft face first into the spikes just like emilio estivez.

i mean i spend all day working tired as hell cause my slack assed neighbor decides it is time to practice his guitar at three a.m. i finally get off and walk home starting to feel rather good and as i'm coming out of the mail room i close the door that some one has propped open, the one you need a key card to get into, the one that lets you onto the property(where my stuff is) and some middle aged lady waiting for the elevator starts going off on my telling me to not close the door cause the access system is on the fritz or something and some peoples cards arn't working. of course i've got my headphones on and only catch a little bit of her rant. i say sorry and start to prop the door back open. does this satisfy her? NO! (what an asshat) she keeps saying something but i'm not listening so i unprop the recently repropped door slam it shut and let her know she can kiss my ass cause i don't bust my ass to pay my rent so any schmuck off the street can get to my place. if she don't care who comes in her house then that's her business. but as far as i'm concerned she can go to hell. it's a security door and it's propped more than half the time even when everything is working fine so she shouldn't be so quick to jump down a brothers throat. it's just a little thing called manners.

she didn't like that too much, but you know what? screw her!!
and another thing. who the hell has been calling all day and not leaving a freaking message? for reals, i had eleven, count them 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11, messages and it's only freaking 5:30.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]