[6:16 p.m.] : [2003-08-13]

Sister can you hear me now. The ringing in your ears. I'm down on the ground. My luck's been dry for years. I'm lost in the dark. And I feel like a dinosaur. Broken face and broken hands...

set a new high game bowling last night. it was durning league play so it is really going to destroy my handicap.

drummed today. can't get a sound i like, the drums don't sound right and my rhythms don't fit what terrence has been playing. they are great songs, he has some really good material i just can't hear a decent drum beat in any of them as they stand right now.

i don't work untill friday. oh and i'm writing a new website.

I read a thing about this girl. She was a hermit in her world. Her story was much like mine. She could be my valentine.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]