[10:35 p.m.] : [2003-05-04]

in a sick twist of suck ass work fate i get to open the garden department tomorrow because no one else was scheduled. then tuesday and thursday i get to go work at a different stores garden and then i follow that up this weekend back in hardware.

yeah. that is one great schedule.

and on top of that i am stuck at my moms house waiting for my brother to get back from visiting my uncle so i can get some money from him(my brother) for gas so i can drive back up to davis tonight... and i don't know when my brother is going to get back and i am damn broke.

on a more sunny note i did get myself a computer finally. another brother of mine had an extra. and when i say extra i mean he got a new one so i got his old one. yep i am riding high on the high horse of technology pimpin my new desktop with the latest version of windows 95 and cruising the web at the awsome breakneck speed of 28,800 bps.

damn am i a platinum ballin hustler or what?

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]