[9:33 a.m.] : [2002-12-20]

I'm the same as I was when I was 6 years old
And oh my God I feel so damn old I don't really feel anything
On a plane, I can see the tiny lights below
And oh my God, they look so alone Do they really feel anything?
Oh my God, I've gotta gotta gotta gotta move on
Where do you move when what you're moving from
Is yourself?


Happy F$&#ing Birthday To ME Mother F$#&ker!!!

i must admitt it is strange, it was something that never mattered much to me seeing as i don't drink, and being the youngest of four boys in the family in a relative way it always seemed old, but i am twenty one years of age, what good is it to me? aside from the obvious that i can buy alcohol and sell it to minner at a jacked up price... well that and the part where i can finally get into every concert not just all ages or the 18 and up shows, or the fact that i can finally play a nice game of foozball in a country dive and not get harrased by the man. but it's odd, and i have to go get a new license, hmmm.

ok, i realise that two of the three and a half people that read this diary on a regular basis are older than me, i'm not trying to say the age is a bad thing or make anyone feel older than me, just for me it's weird to actually say i'm twenty one.


The universe works on a math equation that never even ever really ends in the end
Infinity spirals out creation We're on the tip of its tongue, and it is saying
We aint sure where you stand You aint machines and you aint land
And the plants and the animals, they are linked And the plants and the animals eat each other
Oh my God and oh my cat - I told my Dad what I need
Well I know what I have and want - But I don't know what I need
Well, he said he said he said he said "Where we're going I'm dead."

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]