[10:50 p.m.] : [2002-09-22]

I'm headed for the ocean with everything I have
a bit of what you wanted and twenty million eyes connecting on all sides
I've always had opinions
I've always made it clear
that everything I wanted is what I have right here
my computer was giving me guff this past week, there where a couple of entries i would of liked to have made but i couldn't get connected. things seem alright from here on out.
I'm headed for the ocean
for the good wind
and the summer
from this year on when the stars fall down
I'll be laughing all the way
the Sparta/Jimmy show rocked socks it was a week ago now, but i still feel the need to gloat, i didn't get the opprotunity to do so properly yet. we where like the tenth people in the venue and where on the rail the entire time, cave-in who opened ummm...well simply put "sucked" every song they played was a rip off of another bands they stole a drum line from the Cure a guitar part from Sunny Day and they where from Boston...yeah, you know i yelled that they fackin' ruled! aside from that Sparta was fantastic and so was Jimmy, thier set and thier backdrop...oh, and did i mention that my girlfriend got Zach's drum sticks when he was done with them for the evening, and then i went to work.
I bet you think I'm boring
but wait 'till I get old
and all good things have ended like every story told
you win down here when the faces turn and they all come to your door
Ive come this far and the place I found is the same one as before

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]