[1:18 p.m.] : [2002-09-06]

ok so last night i got two emails from a friend about two new viruses that are going around peoples computers and junk supposedly there are these emails entitled "It Takes Guts to Say Jesus" and "WTC Survivor"(World Trade Center) and if you recieve them you are not supposed to open them, and while i am glad i have friends that are willing to take thier time to warn me of such things i also in the back of my head have this personal gag reflex that makes me want to projectile vomit on recieving any email be it virus or not that is in titled anything close to the titles above, maybe i'm just an ass but usually i just delete anything that starts off telling me that my lord and savior loves me or that my country is crying...
in other news IT'S THE FIRST DAY OF ROSH HASHANAH!
yeah!!!...oh, wait i'm not jewish... note to self:consume copious amounts of pork.


so, have you gone here yet?
see, see i told you it kicked ass...what you haven't gone...GO NOW! it will change your life, well that or steal your soul, i'm still trying to figure out which.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]