[10:28 a.m.] : [2002-03-20]

unless my memory fails me in someway unknown, adam nor alissa had anything to do with jess.
Yes i admit adam was not involved but did i attack him in anyway, no.
unless my memory fails me in some unknown way, Mr. Crowe, YOU had nothing to do with the whole altercation so what does it matter to you? unless of course you instigated Jess to out of the blue try to start crap. when some girl comes out of no where and calls me a faggot on my girlfriends guestbook do i jump on you about controlling your friends? no becuase even if you did tell her to be a ho it still just comes down to the fact that once her message was poasted EVERYTHING that went on was just between me and her. NOT YOU. infact none of it has the slightest bit to do with you. unless like i said you had some hand in it in which case you would be the spinless one here.

her points were validated and she did produce them. if you wish, i can remind you of many things,
please do remind me of said many things. things like she calls me a faggot on my GIRLFRIENDS guestbook which right there goes to show i enjoy the opposite sex. or do you mean more like the thing where she corrected my grammar and spelling to show i was a dumb ass and then herself made multipal errors in the same message? or the thing where she could not tell i was mocking her and said i was being a hypocrite...(i'm still confused how that one ever came around.) maybe you mean the thing where i invited her to take our fun little discussion to a better arena than some second party guestbook and she continued to post in ashleys book.(and no you can not claim she thought it was my guestbook, unless she is an idiot).
OR DO YOU MEAN THE PART WHERE JESS DOES NOT LEAVE A NAME OR AN EMAIL AND CONTINUED TO POST ANONYMOUSLY AFTER ASHLEY ASKED HER TO NOT POST IN HER GUESTBOOK UNLESS SHE WOULD LEAVE SOME SORT OF ID.
SO PLEASE REMIND ME, I WOULD LIKE TO HEAR THEM FOR ONCE.

i advise you to leave myself as well as those around me alone and to stand down on the issue. it serves the best interest of both of us for your compliance
you advise me? what are you the mafia now? are you going to have fat tony broke my legs for writing this?
again i remind you Mr. Crowe that the root of this current argument, which is the guestbook issue, HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH YOU! also, the guestbook issue all together DIED LIKE THREE WEEKS AGO, why are you picking it up now? if you want to bitch about something bitch about the real issues here. don't pick some crappy excuse to get up on your soap box. we are not in jr high, sure you hate me so what. sure you write shit about me in your diary and have acted like a twelve year old for the last six months. at first is was cute the way you carried on and all. now it is old and worn out. and have i once taken the opprotunity to comment on any of your shit talking about me or to talk shit about you? no, why because i don't care what you say.
but when some stranger talks shit out of no where on my girlfriends site then yes i do care. so don't tell me to leave your friends alone, especially when your friends start shit.

and yes it was funny.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]