[4:26 a.m.] : [2002-03-09]

Stumbliene(1995905) rainin'
boredom's in the bathroom shaking out
the loose teeth
sally's in the stirrups claiming her
destiny
and nobody nowhere understands anything
about me and all my dreams
lost at sea
jack it up judy set your heart alight
mayfair mistress of the satellites
misspent youth- faking up a rampage
to hold off the real slaves
paid off and staid
and what you never knew
can never get to you
so fake it
i'll be your stumbleine
i'll be your super queen
jukebox fuckup hanging round the
drugstore
no matter what you say he'll be back
for more
mommy's in the manger with the little
kids
she's got her reasons, got my forgets
of tears and idle threats
misplaced
and no matter what they do
they can't get to you
so fake it

i'll be your stumbleine
i'll be your super queen
BR>



Back to .
Follow Me Around.
Available on: The chords:.
G Em C D Am : None.

Thi but with the C and D chord some notes are changed during the playing, to make that clear i will write it down in a TAB bar one time... but only the C and D chord, so the riff goes: G/ Em/ C/ D s is not happening". The album versioe|--0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0--2-2-2-2-0-2-2-3-3-| b|--1-1-1-1-0-1-1-1-1--3-3-3-3-3-3-3-2-2-| g|--0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0--2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-| d|--2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2--0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-| a|--3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3--0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-| e|---------------------------------------| s.

Phil: " Well Geverybody needs someone to ruEMn to
When they're tired and scCared me I run to noD one
And evGerybody's got a dream they belEMieve in
Let me tell you somCething Me I believe in nDothing
Well I Gain't lookin' for noEMne of your sympathy
I live my lCife you know The way I want it to Dbe ." (03/12/99)

Thom: "(...^ =bend, h= hammer-on, p= pull off, -s-= slide)." (12/12/99)

"I float down the Liffey": SometGimes I sit and Well I sit and wonderEM
What's the use in tryCing Everything is so bacDkwards
But for soGme strange reason I keep on goiEMng
I never give Cup No matter what D "i dreamt i was floating down the liffey (19/12/99)

Nigel: "It's It's 4 AM and I just got home And everybody's asleep So I just keep listenin' To Irma Thomas sing "It's rainin' and rainin'" Over and over again 6 minutes"... (18/01/00)

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]