[12:51 p.m.] : [2001-08-28]

ok people, it's like this.(and why is it liek this? cause i say it's going to be like this!)

sara is already doing her part what are the rest of you doing? Mark needs a new computer, his current computer is gimp. he is in deperate need of a new machine.

please help, it is your civic duty as a reader of my diary. i love you all, but please send me money.

think of it as like a pools-of-red gold membership, or a pools-of-red charity.

it doesn't even have to be your own money, i wont ask where you got it, rob a 7-11...or you could be like sara, set up a donation jar for me in your apartment or place of work or both, and encourage others to donate lose change. if it would help lie about the charity, tape a of a starving african child on jar.

the important thing is that i get my computer.

if you have questions or comments or danations you want to know where to send email me

i will be waiting fo rthe money to come rolling in,
xoxo-mark

yes i am serious about this post, it is not a joke, please send me money.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]