[4:10 a.m.] : [2001-08-04]

...you say you care and i make you happy and all the time i have a gin blossoms line running threw my head, you pull me close an we kiss on the mouth and in the back of my head a voice as if on a recording plays she had nothing left to say, so she said she loved me. i stood there greatful for the lie. i want to punch that voice in the face. but then again theres plenty of other voices all telling me different things at once and i want to give you the benifit of the doubt, but you treat me no different now than when any other time in the course of our history. so how can i take anything seriously?...


12:21a.m. : 2001-08-02


08/02/01 08:47:01 AM��
who are you? E-nymph
Glen Danzig vrs Henery Rollins:Who would win? I just want to get s of it. ;)
comments: the gin blossoms line that runs through my head is this: "you can trust me not to beg, and not to sleep around...and if you don't expect to much from me- you might not be let down. cuz all i want is to be with you- feel like i matter too...if i hadn't blown the whole thing years ago...i might be there with you." we all have our ghosts to bear. I hope your life gets better and you find your happiness.
electronicnymph@home.com �E-mail��� �Website��


"my patients keeps me plaintive, my high hopes keep me alone." -thank you-

from -mark-
[email] [homepage]
11:28 pm - Thursday,August 2, 2001

08/03/01 04:21:04 PM��
who are you? E-nymph
comments: I think your wil appreciate your honesty and candor- I know I would. myself, i seem to be running full speed not sure if my love will be there to catch me...in my heart I believe he will. but I know this time if I get hurt and fall- i'm broken. still knowing this, it's worth the risk just to enjoy moments of sweetness with him.
"And scars are souvenirs you never lose
The past is never far..."
Love is worth it when we just let ourselves enjoy it. <- this is what I am trying to learn.
electronicnymph@home.com �E-mail��� �Website��


"i can't remember why i like this feeling when it only lets me down..." once again thank you. i hope so too, "i just hope she's coming around" i am trying and i don't know what else to do. anyways good luck to you. "so tell me mrs. rita why do lovers come and go."

from -mark-
[email] [homepage]
2:56 am - Saturday,August 4, 2001


looks like it was too little too late. i didn't try hard enough soon enough. (honestly i didn't know what was going on. but i now know it is possible to break up with someone you didn't even fully know you where going out with.) that or she didn't care enough to try... it's four thirty things shouldn't of happend like they did... what else is new. [P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]