[2:25 a.m.] : [2001-06-13]



"Lie in comfort of sweet calamity with nothing left to lose. Like in the darkness, I'm slowly drowned to sleep nothing left to lose. Three tears I've saved for you. I'd retrace the steps that lead me here but nothing lives behind me. So I lie in this field bathed in the light that loves me, with nothing left to lose. Three tears I've saved for you. Will you be my beloved? Will you help me to get through? Will you be my destruction? Will you help me to be through?"


why can't all my masquerades be white?
"Let's amend the classic story, close it so beautifully, I'll let animosity unwind. Steal away the darkened pages, hidden so shamefully. I'll still feel the violence of the lines. I can't stand my laughter as they cry. My soul brings tears to angelic eyes. And miles away my mother cries. Omnipotence, nurturing malevolence."
"The words were as mystical as purring animals. The circle of rage the ghosts on the stage appeared. The time was so tangible I'll never let it go. Ghost stories handed down. No one could see me. I fell into yesterday. Our dreams seemed not far away. I want to stay. I fell into fantasy. The girl on the wall always waited for me and she was always smiling...and everyone was dancing. Nothing could touch us then no one could change us then, and everyone was dancing. Nothing could hurt us then, no one could see us then, and everyone was dancing. Everyone was dancing."

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]