[2:55 a.m.] : [2001-05-28]

i've just been listening to the smiths all night my sleeping patterns are getting all shot to hell and i'm supposed to go shoot this memorial day thing for the paper at 10, hey if i get up at 9 i can still get 6 hours of sleep and make it there just fine maybe they will actually use something and not just have this be like the last three assignments they've had me shoot and then not use, i really wouldn't mind but damn it if they are going to make a big deal about having me come in early and shoot crap on a saturday and make me do the work run some of the stuff or stop wasting the time of both parties.

aside from that, i don't know i think it's just late cause i'm feeling really weak yet, my mind lately just hasn't been getting tired at all and thats the problem. that and no hot chicks around... damn it is tired.

i want to write something beautiful but i'm fresh out, i just can't get a thought in my head thats worth a damn, maybe i'm more tired than i think... gosh i love morrisey's voice


sing me to sleep, sing me to sleep, i'm tired and i want to go to bed. sing me to sleep, sing me to sleep, and then leave me alone, don't try to wake me in the morning cause i will be gone. don't feel bad for me i want you to know deep in the cell of my heart i am so glad to go. sing me to sleep, sing me to sleep i don't want to wake up on my own anymore, sing to me... sing to me... there is another world, there is a better world ...there must be...


she got online tonight i know cause IM told me so, she said nothing, and i got no response. she never does answer my questions...

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]