[10:56 p.m.] : [2001-04-17]

while i'm thinking about it i might as well give into the urge to make my own girlboy list so here we go:

I want a girl...

...that will let me hold the door for her.

...that likes music atleast half as much as i do.

...who likes the same type of music as i do.

...who can pick up on my conversational references to songs and the simpsons.

...that likes the simpsons, or alteast won't make fun of me for liking cartoons more than real life.

...who prefers dead cow to dead chicken.

...who will share her talents for me even if she hides them from everyone else.

...who will sing for me, even if she can't sing.

...that will put me in awe every time i look at her.

...who will pick up on all my little references to other times and events.

...who recognizes the little things i do to let her know i care without having to saying it, and does little things back to thank me without having to say it.

...who is worth driving 29 straight hours for, and will let me sleep in her arms when i'm finally with her.

...that will trust in me.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]