[3:58 a.m.] : [2013-01-19]

I have, and I feel I have mentioned this here before, a number of things (rants and letters, etc) that have been hand written in journals and sketch books and on the backs of envelopes. I feel if I have mentioned these before I have failed to transcribe them here. Maybe it's only because it is almost four a.m. and I'm sleepless in a city I'd rather not live in but now seems like a good time to start.

A good deal is directed to a 'you' but in the course of the past there has been more than just one 'you' so feel free to make assumptions and/or wild speculation about which 'you' I am talking to in each.

A few of these have dates attached, I guess maybe I was going to type them and adjust the date so it would just slip into it's proper sequential spot like it's always been there in this archive. I'll try to make a note of date, either exact or approximate, so future me will have some context for identifying which 'you' I was addressing.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]