[2:30 p.m.] : [2011-03-31]

I spent the first couple hours of my day online looking at housing lists for LA and comparing notes with Alex. I was looking around Culver and he's set on North Hollywood and has a couple other perspective roommates in tow. I'm not sure we are really going to work as roommates if I make that move. There were a couple nice places we saw but nothing has made me excited. Maybe that's a good sign it's time to start looking at Austin.

I don't know what I want to be or where to be it. I just want to be out of Denver. When I left the bay I said I was getting sick of it and we needed some time apart. Maybe this time away is all I need. I'm interested to make that trip back in a couple weeks to finish the wedding video and see how it all feels. I know people and places aren't the same but area itself in the past has had such a strong feeling of home. If that's actually gone, it's gone, but if it's still kicking around for me... who knows. If nothing else I think it will just be a comfort to know.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]