[12:02 p.m.] : [2007-06-28]

Dear _______,

There is this girl I used to know. She was a friend of mine and I have loved her more than anyone else I've know. It's wierd cause she looked a hell of a lot like you, but one day she just disapeared without saying good bye or anything. And then there you were standing in her place to pick me up from my dads house and as hard as I look I feel like I'm getting pushed further from her.
Lately I've been wondering if she ever existed at all of if it was all in my head. Did I make her up or did you feel it was a part you had to play for some reason? I hope that's not the case because the last thing I have ever wanted was to put you in a possition where you might of felt you couldn't tell me the truth.
I never wanted to put you in that bind and I'm sorry if that has happend. I am so sorry if you have ever felt you could not be honest with me. Believe me or not I have never lied to you. Everything I've ever said I've ment, everything about how I felt(feel) for you and anything about wanting to be with you.
Is that what did it? I don't know. That girl I thought I knew, we used to talk and now there has been such a great silence for so long and everyday it grows and I can feel it eating me away inside and I know theres not much left and it scares me.
You've asked me recently what I want, I've told you I just wanted to talk. That's true but not all, there is no one thing I want at the moment but I suppose if you were to ask why I came back I'd say because I miss that girl and want to see her more than anything. And if she was just a figment of my imagination then I suppose I owe you an appology.

Where ever you went, I love you.
-m!-

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]