[11:17 p.m.] : [2007-06-23]

Dear _______,

There is so much from such a small amount of time. Going into yesterday I had only slept for three hours and that was not even all at once. I drove 900+ miles in 18 hours, had lunch with my father, saw my brother peter for the first time in two years or more. I came to a realization that the growth around cypress makes me sick to my ass and i hate what houston has become. all of this before your show, which due to some navigational errors I almost missed.
Last night when I got home the only thing from the day that held my attention was seeing you and the couple of minutes we spent together talking. There is too much I want to or don't know how to say. There is a lot I'm still trying to work out in my head or simply just actually want to save and say to you so I wont do any of that at this time. But damn is was so good to see you.

I love you,

-m!-

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]