[11:50 a.m.] : [2007-06-08]

Dear _______,

I admitt that I don't expect you to feel the same way that I do. However, I have been led to believe that you have had similar feelings. I say had because I don't have the slightest clue what you feel these days and that fact (the fact that you don't tell me a damn thing) makes me think that I should put your feelings in past tense.
What else can I do?
I want to come back, I want to be there with you. To clearify I want to be with you. I do not want to be there but I am willing to be because I care about you and an us. But how can I do anything when you give me nothing? How can I take a chance when you can't even pick up a phone or return a simple email?
But, what else can I do?

I still love you (for some reason),
-m!-

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]