[7:12 p.m.] : [2005-11-25]

i just woke up.

today i got new contacts, so after about two minutes of searching for where i set my glasses i remembered .
i also got a crappy haircut today, not that the cut is crappy, but it is what would of been called in high school a Tom experience with the barber taking a good three inches extra off the top. so, there are some styling issues with the long emo hair in the face thing cause my bangs don't reach my nose.

i just woke up from a nap, it ended up being like three and a half hours. what was it tylor said? something like if you wake up in a strange bed in a different time zone with a bad haircut and no glasses can you wake up as new person?

i just woke up from a nap and it may be just some funk i'm in but i've been starring at myself in the mirror and it's not me looking back.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]