[10:14 a.m.] : [2005-04-11]

i pulled a couple of things out of my car a few days ago.
my car has for the last month sat motionless in the lower poarking garage of my complex because it needs a new alternator and i have not had the money for a new one. some of the stuff i pulled out was my first aid kit, my sleeping bag, and what i thought to be two pairs of socks.
in fact it was two pairs of socks, only one pair was mine. the other was a pair of low cut ankle socks half the size of mine with hanes written across the underside of the toe in pink.
where the hell did these come from? where did i get a pair of girls socks? yes, i know that i know girls but i can't think of a single one in the last two plus years that wore socks like that or has had the opportunity to leave said socks in my car.
i find the whole thing a little disconcerting.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]