[11:07 a.m.] : [2005-03-24]

i raise my hands to the sky and praise the diaryland gods, finally i can update again. can i get a hallelujah?
so on to what i've been trying to post for the last 48 hours. this was ment to be posted the 22nd.



look back at the broken landscape
take in loves reprise
a failed experiment from the start
no one is surprised

every step you took
so soft and cushioned
never looking down
so never recognized
the road i had laid out
was made of broken lives

such sacrifices made when i could never raise the dead
so much time � blood � money spent while I could never see an end
you just danced light feet (not looking down/ on flesh not ground)
and when no courpse was found
I laid my

own body down
a year of trust/lust all giving into
my propensity for pain
and still four months for you
my time spent in vain
[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]