[7:08 p.m.] : [2004-12-31]

have i complained about the local postal system yet? if so i am sorry for repeating myself, if not well then i hate them.

it's one of those things that is wierd and different out here as opposed to Tejas. it's like paying two dollars for gas and/or chilli. and good luck finding a beanless chilli. bastards!

the mail service is slow lazy and runs late, and i'm not just talking about them delivering my mail some days after 7pm, but they don't even pick up at the post office untill 2pm, crazy sucka's!

plus i think they are keeping mail from me on purpose. i am still waiting on a birthday present my brother mailed 2 day delievery three weeks ago and i've been expecting to get a return to sender on a letter i wrote.

everyday i open my box and nothing there but bills and netflix.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]