[10:14 p.m.] : [2004-02-04]

i don't know what to do.

time is taking it's toll on my wardrobe, and i don't mean in that out of fashion sense. i mean all my clothes are starting to fall apart, all of my favorite shirts. shirts i've had for half a decade now. shirts i love dearly. shirts i don't know what to do about their elderly failing health condition. shirts that i know will soon be dead and i will be unable to replace them.

it is sad.

growing up i was, well, growing so i grew out of clothing and moved on with my life. i never had a wardrobe i could fit into for years on end. and now i have a very respectable ensemble cast of button down shirts and tee's and now they are all starting to fade and collect holes that can no longer be ignored.

it makes me sad.

i don't know what i am going to do.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]