[2:34 p.m.] : [2004-01-12]

i have, for some reason, always like how some people have certain dates remembered and celebrate certain events such as a meaningful relationship falling apart or the likes there of. the idea of a black celibration.
i have in the past had certain things i would of liked to have forgotten but still remember to celebrate my heartbreak, it seems a very "emo" thing to do. my problem is remembering dates, or more my ability to drag things out. like instead of letting a girl give me the finger and taking a hint i usually just let my self be dragged threw the shit for weeks, days, minutes, months.

today is however one date i can mark clearly on a calender and i have already ordered pizza and rented movies and i plan to bowl.
it is not the saddest day i have known. but it was a hard day none the less. however one year latter i can see reasons have not been justified if there where any really to start with i'm having my doubts these days. but i can also see the good that has come about from it. i just don't feel like explaining anything, i would like to be vuage, so that is all i am going to say today. thank you and good day.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]