[5:12 p.m.] : [2004-01-05]

last years new years resolution of getting in random public fights with strangers failed. all two thousand three passed and no skulls where kicked in public places by me. i know it is sad. but the new year is a time for reflecting upon past mistakes and making amends and setting things right.
so in retrospect i must admit the flaw of last years resolution- i set my sights to high and i will not make that mistake this year.

this years new years resolutions.
1. get in one(atleast one) fight with a stranger in public. this is a staring place pick a low number and work up don't just say alot.
2. spend more time in hot tubs, preferably with female companion(s).

i am now being beaten by my girlfriend who will not get into said hot tubs with me so i should probly go and justify that any female companionship would just be an unwelcome result of her unwillingness or lack of desire to spend time with me.
i am so neglected.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]