[11:44 p.m.] : [2003-12-20]

it is about 23:45, so about this time twenty two years ago i was born two weeks late.
A.) four new cd's, a new sandman comic, self painted fingernails, and fifty nine available exposures of polaroid film left.

I'd like a liquid cure for my landlocked blues. It'll pass away like a slow parade, it's leaving but I don't know how soon.
The world's got me dizzy again, you'd think after 22 years I'd be used to the spin. And it only feels worse when I stay in one place so I'm always pacing around or walking away.
I'm drinking the ink from my pen and balancing history books up on my head. And it all boils down to one quotable phrase - if you love something, give it away.
A good woman will pick you apart, a box full of suggestions for a possible heart.

B.) two hundred miles driven, two names crossed off a list, left over wings in the fridge, and six dollors spent on various bridge tolls.

all in a days work.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]