[11:54 a.m.] : [2003-04-07]

here is an article, and when i say article i mean that loosly, in this weeks sacramento free press, very loosly.

the title is My marriage was a mistake... yeah that title caught my eye.

the first sentence reads: I married the wrong man. yes that is all there is to the nutgraph, very waf indeed. let's move on to the second sentence... which might i add is where i knew she had the wrong man, she didn't have to marry the guy to find that out if she would of just thought about this.

sentence two: When we met, he was separated and had a married girlfriend he had met online. see what i mean... it only gets better.

sentence three(poetry): We got drunk and had sex. i'm getting all misty eyed. so i will just add the next bit without interuption.

I tried to break up several times because of my reservations about being in a relationship and the fact that he had never been alone. After he threw me across the room during an argument, I left, and I did well by myself. Later, he bailed me out financially and proposed. I said yes and have been emotionally numb since.

it just goes on like that for another eight paragraphs and i think that is enough to just some up it all.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]