[12:59 p.m.] : [2003-02-10]

from what my computer is telling me it has been 8 days since i have made an entry, which saddly sounds right. in the lack of having a computer in my home i obviously have not been making entries so as an appology and a little somthing special i will tell you all about the dream i had last night.

so some crap happened that didn't particularly stand out as memorable but next thing i know i'm in the snow, climbing a mountain with some people. we stop climbing and threw various obscure conversation i recieve to bits of information i had never known, the first (remember this is only a dream and is not real) thing i learn is that Cory Heart, Mr.SunnGlassesAtNight, was once a member of new order before going solo and two (for some reason in this dream i had been raised by my mother only and did not know my father) i learned that Cory Heart was my father.
now, i don't know if it due to the fact that i learned who my father was or the fact of who my father was but next thing i know james(my brother) and myself where being chased, there was a lovely car chase sequence in my dream with a lovely bit of driving done by me and it ended with the car that was giving chase crashed of the side of a small bridge. me and james went to investigate and the gentleman who was chasing us was still alive, he pulled a knife and i smashed a beer bottle and attacked him with that. the fight got down to me holding his arm that held the knife in one hand and his other arm in the other hand so what was i to do while james offered no real help (big surprise there)? i kicked him in the nads of course. and then i did it again, like half a dozen times.
and then the alarm on my radio went off which isn't really an alarm it just plays whatever disc is in the player so i just rolled over and turned it down cause i was too lasy get up and it was the new nada surf album and it is too good to turn off and then my room mate started making noise around the apartment so after half an hour of pretending i could go back to sleep i woke up, or atleast got out of bed.

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]