[3:47 p.m.] : [2003-01-12]

And I claim I'm not excited with my life any more
So I blame this town, this job, these friends
The truth is it's myself

...ok, so i noticed like five seconds after posting last i misspelled a word. but i looked at it and liked it better the way it was.

And I'm trying to understand myself
and pinpoint where i am
By the time I get things figured out
I've change the whole damn plan

i was supposed to leave like nine hours ago, but i procrastinate like no one else, and i tried to finish everything last night, but i couldn't stand to be in my room everything would just close in on me and i would find myself hyperventalating (i don't know if i spelled that right and i'm to lazy to go to dictionary.com to check like i do from time to time.) i just couldn't pack, it's like adam says, i just needed a phone call.
but now i'm done, and now i'm off, and i will be sleeping a million miles from anyone tonight.

Talking shit about a pretty sunset Blanketing opinions that i'll probably reget soon I've changed my mind so much I cant even trust it My mind changed me so much I cant even trust myself

[P] [A] [F] [K] [G] [P] [D]